Growing together!

In the technical department, project management or in HR, TeCon is constantly looking for new staff who share our passion for mobility. Our team is made up of technical draftsmen, product designers, constructors, vehicle technicians, mechanical engineers, industrial engineers, but also practitioners and of course newcomers to the profession.

Our HR department is also constantly on the lookout for employees with very good social skills.

„Nothing ventured, nothing gained“

Can’t find the right job for yourself here? Don’t worry, simply send us an unsolicited application today:

Please note that our advertised vacancies appear here in German. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to get in touch with us.

 

Bewerben Sie sich unter !

Competence and
Perfection in Harmony

 

Focusing on mobility

TeCon was founded in 1996 in Kösching by Norbert Kirschner and Werner Fleiner and since then its work in the fast-moving automotive world has been innovative and success-oriented.

The constant further development of the TeCon team and our top modern facilities ensure professional and far-sighted execution of all projects at the highest level. Our customers’ faith in our services has meant that we have been able to steadily build up our business and at the same time create new jobs.

An ideal atmosphere creates motivation

At the centre of TeCon’s mission statement is a strong team spirit, because we can only rise to the challenges and fulfill the demands of our partners successfully if we work together.

Groundbreaking topics such as electromobility, digitalisation, networking, industry 4.0 and all new tasks that ensue demand new structures and a new approach. Our flexibility in these areas makes us stand out, it is part of our strategy. Motion is energy and this is what we live and breathe.

Our knowledge to your advantage

TeCon specialises in the areas of concept development, series development, project and supplier management as well as experimental support.

Our specialist know-how and our identification with our profession can be seen in the high standard of quality of our services. Here you can find out more about TeCon and our services. If you would like more information or would like to make an appointment with us, please don’t hesitate to get in touch.

Discover more...

  • Concept development

    Our specialists accompany the whole development process, from the first design of the overall vehicle concept to the concept decision. This concept decision is the decisive goal before handing over for series development.

    TeCon’s portfolio also includes the development of complete and partial concepts for front and rear end designs and underfloor elements as well as the compilation of design passes and the carrying out of competition analyses.

  • Series development

    The series development of components for a wide range of sectors is a large part of what we do. Not until the last minute detail has been taken care of do all the parts add up to a cohesive whole. Special customer wishes regarding haptics and surface quality are as important as design elements. Since the founding of the company in 1996, we have supervised a wide range of series development projects, from the takeover following the concept phase to the creation of new elements. Our range is extremely diverse. Here too, you can be sure that we will accompany our partners from the conception to the finished product.

  • Project and supplier management

    Project and supplier management from A to Z, that’s our job.

    From the first kick-off discussion to the definition of work packages, our highly qualified employees are familiar with all the necessary tools of project management to guarantee full support. We can take over the complete project or offer you support in specific sections.

  • Experimental support

    Innovative products and components are constantly making new demands on materials and qualities. In order to learn as much as possible from the test results, our experienced employees supervise the validation cycles, drawing their conclusions by means of measurement accuracy and repeatability. This can be functional validation, durability tests or simulations - the better the tests of the products/components are, the more cost-effective and quickly they can be produced in series.

  • TeCon Kirschner-Fleiner GmbH
  • Ruppertswies 40, 85092 Kösching
  • Tel: +49 8456 9866-0

Please enter here the charaters shown in the image to the right:

Wrong - please try again!

I agree that my information and data will be collected, processed and stored electronically in order to process my request in accordance with our Privacy Policy. Note: You can revoke your consent at any time in the future by sending us a mail to info@tecon-gmbh.com.

Submit »

Many thanks for your message!

Certificates

Our Certificates

We are certified as a development service provider for concept development, series development, project / supplier management and trial supervision.

In order to provide our customers with the best services possible, we put our work and our services underneath regular quality audits.


Certificates of TeCon Kirschner-Fleiner GmbH:

  • Quality Management System according ISO 9001:2015

 

Our current ISO 9001 certificate can be viewed here as a PDF-file »

Imprint & Disclaimer

TECON Kirschner-Fleiner GmbH
Ruppertswies 40, 85092 Kösching
Tel: +49 8456 9866-0
Email:

Directors:
Norbert Kirschner

Registry Court Ingolstadt
HRB 6508 Location: Kösching
VAT No.: DE286084719

Responsible for the content according to §10 pt. 3 MDStV: Norbert Kirschner

All rights reserved. All texts, pictures, illustrations, documents and files are subject to copyright and other laws governing the protection of intellectual property.

Web Design and Concept:
Beckett Werbeagentur, Ingolstadt

Liability for content
As a service provider we are responsible according to § 7 1 TMG for our own content on these pages under general law. According to §§ 8 to 10 TMG we are not obligated as a service provider to monitor transmitted or stored information, or to investigate circumstances that indicate illegal activity. Obligations to remove or block the use of information under general law remain unaffected. However, a relevant liability is only possible from the date of knowledge of a specific infringement. Upon notification of such violations, we will remove the content immediately.

Liability for links
Our site contains links to external websites, over which we have no control. Therefore we cannot accept any responsibility for their content. The respective provider or operator of the linked site is always responsible for their own content present on the linked site. All linked sites were checked at the time of linking for possible legal violations and no illegal content was found to be present. Permanent monitoring of the linked pages is not possible without concrete evidence of a violation. Upon notification of violations, we will immediately remove such links.

Gemeinsam durchstarten!

In der Technik, im Projektmanagement oder im Personalwesen. TeCon ist ständig auf der Suche nach neuen Mitarbeitern, die mit uns gemeinsam die Passion für Mobilität teilen. Bewerber aus den Fachrichtungen Technischer Zeichner, Produktdesigner, Konstrukteur, Fahrzeugtechnik, Maschinenbau, Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, jedoch auch Praktiker oder Einsteiger, ergänzen unsere Teams.

Auch unser Personalwesen ist stets auf der Suche nach Mitarbeitern mit einer hohen sozialen Kompetenz.

„Wer nicht wagt, der nicht gewinnt“

Es war nicht die passende Stellenausschreibung für Sie dabei? Kein Problem, bewerben Sie sich noch heute initiativ bei uns:

 

Bewerben Sie sich unter !

Kompetenz und
Perfektion vereint

 

Mobilität im Fokus

TeCon wurde 1996 von Norbert Kirschner und Werner Fleiner in Kösching gegründet und arbeitet seither innovativ und erfolgsorientiert in der rasant fortschreitenden Welt des Automobils.

Die ständige Weiterentwicklung des TeCon-Teams sowie die Nutzung von modern ausgestatteten Arbeitsplätzen, ermöglicht die professionelle Abwicklung der an uns gestellten Aufgaben mit Weitblick und höchster Qualität. Durch das Vertrauen, das unsere Kunden in unsere Leistungsfähigkeit gesetzt haben, konnten wir das Geschäftsvolumen stetig ausbauen und gleichzeitig Arbeitsplätze schaffen.

Die optimale Atmosphäre schafft Motivation

Das Leitbild von TeCon ist geprägt durch ein starkes und offenes miteinander, denn nur als Einheit sind die Herausforderungen und Anforderungen unserer Partner zu erfüllen und bestmöglich umzusetzen.

Zukunftsweisende Themen wie Elektromobilität, Digitalisierung, Vernetzung, Industrie 4.0 und die damit einhergehenden neuen Aufgaben, benötigen neue Strukturen und Denkweisen. Die hierzu nötige Flexibilität zeichnet uns aus und ist Teil unserer Strategie. Bewegung ist Energie und das leben wir.

Unser Wissen ist Ihr Vorteil

Die Firma TeCon hat sich auf die Bereiche: Konzeptentwicklung, Serienentwicklung, Projekt-/Lieferantenmanagement und Versuchsbetreuung spezialisiert.

Unsere fachliche Kompetenz und unsere Verbundenheit zum Beruf spiegeln sich in dem hohen Qualitätsstandard unserer Leistungen wieder. Hier erfahren Sie mehr über TeCon und unsere Leistungen. Falls Sie weitere Informationen benötigen oder einen Termin mit uns vereinbaren möchten, bitten wir Sie mit uns in Kontakt zu treten.

Erfahren Sie mehr...

  • Konzeptentwicklung

    Von der Auslegung erster Gesamtfahrzeugkonzepte, bis zum Konzeptentscheid, begleiten unsere Spezialisten den ganzheitlichen Entwicklungsprozess. Dieser Konzeptentscheid ist das maßgebende Ziel zur Übergabe an die Serienentwicklung.

    Die Ausarbeitung für Gesamt- und Teilkonzepte aus dem Bereich Vorder- und Hinterwagen, bzw. Unterflur, ebenso wie das Erstellen von Designpässen oder Wettbewerbsanalysen, gehören hierbei zum Portfolio von TeCon.

  • Serienentwicklung

    Eine zentrale Rolle spielt die Serienentwicklung von Komponenten in unterschiedlichsten Branchen. Erst wenn auch das letzte Detail konstruktiv stimmt, fügen sich alle Einzelheiten zu einem großen Ganzem zusammen. Hierbei sind spezielle Anforderungen der Kunden an Haptik und Oberflächenbeschaffenheit ebenso wichtig, wie Designelemente. Seit unserer Gründung im Jahr 1996 betreuen wir diverse Projekte im Bereich Serienentwicklung, von der Übernahme aus der Konzeptphase bis hin zu Neuen gestalterischen Elementen. Die Bandbreite ist hierbei sehr vielfältig. Auch hier gilt, wir begleiten unsere Partner von der Idee bis zum finalen Produkt.

  • Projekt- Lieferantenmanagement

    Projekt- und Lieferantenmanagement von A-Z, das ist unsere Aufgabe.

    Beginnend, vom ersten Kick-Off Gespräch bis hin zu der Definition von Arbeitspaketen kennen unsere hoch qualifizierten Mitarbeiter alle notwendigen Werkzeuge des Projektmanagement um eine vollumfängliche Betreuung zu gewährleisten. Die Übernahme von ganzheitlichen Anforderungen gehört hier ebenfalls zu unserem Leistungsspektrum, ebenso wie die spezifische Betreuung einzelner Teilbereiche.

  • Versuchsbetreuung

    Zukunftsweisende Produkte und Bauteile fordern stets neue Anforderung an Material und Eigenschaften. Um optimale Erkenntnisse aus den Ergebnissen der Prüfungen zu ziehen, betreuen unsere erfahrenen Mitarbeiter die Validierungsschleifen und können durch Messgenauigkeit und Reproduzierbarkeit Rückschlüsse ziehen. Hierbei kann es sich um Funktionsabsicherungen, Lebensdauertests oder Simulationen handeln, je besser die Prüfung der Produkte/Komponenten durchgeführt wird, umso kostengünstiger und schneller können diese in Serie produziert werden.

  • TeCon Kirschner-Fleiner GmbH
  • Ruppertswies 40, 85092 Kösching
  • Telefon: +49 8456 9866-0

Bitte geben Sie hier die Zeichen ein, die in dem Bild rechts erscheinen:

Falsch - bitte erneut probieren!

Ich stimme zu, dass meine Angaben und Daten zur Beantwortung meiner Anfrage gemäß unserer Datenschutzerklärung elektronisch erhoben, verarbeitet und gespeichert werden. Hinweis: Sie können Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit für die Zukunft per E-Mail an info@tecon-gmbh.com widerrufen.

Absenden »

Vielen Dank für Ihre Nachricht!

Zertifizierung

Unsere Zertifizierungen

Wir sind als Entwicklungsdienstleister für Konzeptentwicklung, Serienentwicklung, Projekt-/Lieferantenmanagement sowie Versuchsbetreuung zertifiziert.

Um unseren Kunden die bestmöglichen Dienstleistungen zukommen zu lassen, unterziehen wir unsere Arbeit und unsere Dienstleistungen regelmäßigen Qualitäts-Audits.


Zertifikate der TeCon Kirschner-Fleiner GmbH:

  • Qualitätsmanagementsystem nach ISO 9001:2015

 

Unsere aktuelle ISO 9001-Zertifikate finden Sie hier als PDF-Datei »

Impressum

TECON Kirschner-Fleiner GmbH
Ruppertswies 40, 85092 Kösching
Telefon: +49 8456 9866-0
E-Mail:

Geschäftsleitung:
Norbert Kirschner

Amtsgericht Registergericht Ingolstadt
HRB 6508 Sitz: Kösching
USt-IdNr.: DE286084719

Inhaltlich verantwortlich gemäß §10 Absatz 3 MDStV: Norbert Kirschner

Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Sämtliche Texte, Bilder, Illustrationen, Dokumente und Dateien unterliegen dem Urheberrecht und anderen Gesetzen zum Schutz des geistigen Eigentums.

Webdesign und Realisierung:
Beckett Werbeagentur, Ingolstadt

Haftung für Inhalte
Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß §7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Haftung für Links
Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.